Editorial Team

The AJIS Editorial Management Board/Editorial Team consists of an Editor-in-Chief, a Production Editor, and a Chief Technical Officer.

The current Board/Team members are


Karlheinz Kautz, RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia

Production Editor

Jaqui Blake, University of the Sunshine Coast, Australia

Chief Technology Officer 

John James, University of Wollongong, Australia

The editorial team is supported by  'section editors' who are appointed on a need basis out of a large pool of national and international scholars who serve as senior/associate editors for individual submissions to the research paper section or for entire topic-specific special sections which fall into their area of competence and for which they recruit qualified reviewers.